Black History Month Essay Competition

Students from across the country sent in their essays.

Throughout February, we’re celebrating Canada’s history and its future by publishing the 30 scholarship winners beginning Monday, February 11, 2019.

Governor Ron De Santis and First Lady Casey De Santis have announced their annual theme and student contests for Black History Month.

This years’ theme is “Celebrating Public Service” to recognize and pay tribute to African American leaders who play prominent roles in public service throughout Florida.

Caldwell Scholarship ADHA Institute Minority Scholarships Achievement Scholarships Minority Dental Student Scholarship Minority Dental Student Scholarship Minority Participation Program George A.

Strait Minority Stipend Minority/Disadvantaged Scholarship Program Scholarship Program for Minority Community College Graduates Scholarships for Minority Undergraduate Student Researchers Program Baptist General Convention of Texas AICPA Minority Scholarship Minority Fellowship Program Corporate Sponsored Scholarships for Minority Undergraduate Students in Physics Iowa Minority Academic Grants for Economic Success AABJ Xernona Clayton Scholarship Affirmative Action Scholarship Sachs Foundation Professional Award National Association of Black Accountants National Black Police Association Dr.

Governor Scott’s annual Black History Month Excellence in Education Award Contest is open to all full-time educators in an elementary, middle or high school in Florida.

Three winners will be selected: one elementary teacher (grades K-5), one middle school teacher (grades 6-8) and one high school teacher (grades 9-12).

(Scholarships) NATIONAL SOCIETY OF BLACK ENGINEERS(Scholarships) Scholarship Competitions for Minorities and Women in Science and Engineering Duracell/NUL Scholarship/Intern Program for Minority Students The Gates Millenium Scholarship NSCA Minority Scholarship Greek Scholarships Clayton Competition Memorial Scholarship Dissertation Award African American Scholarship Afro-Studies Fellowship Jones Jackson Scholarship Alpha Mu Gama Scholarship Zetha Phi Beta Scholarship Zetha Phi Undergraduate Scholarship Deborah Wolfe Fellowship Nancy Wolridge Graduate Fellowship African Fellowship WIBC Scholarship Tougaloo College United Negro College Fund Scholarship Legal Training Program American Dietetic Association foundation Scholarship Army ROTC Quality Enrichyment Program National Black Nurses� Association Lawrence Samos Scholarship National Black Nurses Association Ambi-Kiwi Scholarship Alphonso Deal Scholarship Award Drexel University Rohm & Haas Minority Chemistry-English Scholarship Norfolk State University Delta Sigma Theta Scholarship Thomas M. Cooley Law School Martin Luther King Scholarship Atlanta University United Negro College Fund Atlanta University School of Library and Information Studies Mansfield University Board of Governor's Scholarship Edward Waters College United Negro College Fund Carl English Scholarship Oakwood College United Negro College Fund Janet B. Howard Fort Scholarship National Baptist Scholarship Program Hallie Q.

Brown Scholarship Clinch Valley College Black Virginians Scholarship Huston-Tillotson College United Negro College Fund Scholarship Achievement Scholarships Alphonso Deal Scholarship Award National Association of Black Accountants James C.


Comments Black History Month Essay Competition

The Latest from ©